ICPP General Assembly 2014 in Duesseldorf, Germany

ICPP President Jerry Geyer elected on the General Assembly 2014 on May 12 in Duesseldorf, Germany

From left to right: ICPP Vice-President Dave Tatz, leaving ICPP President Benoît Cheval, ICPP Vice-President Chris Lind, new ICPP President Jerry Geyer and ICPP Secretary Dr. Juergen Bruder